Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

全国咨询热线:400-997-0881

资讯中心

联系我们

关于岳信

产品中心

新闻中心
行业动态
常见问题

 

联系方式

营销网络

在线留言

人才招聘

滴雨试验机

淋雨试验机

喷水试验机

浸水试验机

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子9号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

QQ号码:3148720484

 

公司简介

荣誉资质
安装现场
厂房仓库
生产设备

员工风采

 

联系方式

营销网络

在线留言

人才招聘

微信公众号

微信公众号

备案号:粤ICP备13080521号-4 粤公网安备 44011302001081号

Copyright © 2018广州岳信试验设备有限公司

专注防水测试设备,做专业领域的隐形冠军

关于岳信

  • 岳信
>
Company Profile
Page view:

Focus & quality

Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, design, production and sales of IP waterproof test equipment. It provides professional waterproof test solutions for corporate customers in various industries at home and abroad.

Among the environmental testing equipment, waterproof testing equipment is only one of the sub-fields, but Yue Xin has always insisted on rooting in this field, using 5 years or 10 years to build better and more durable waterproof testing equipment. Yue Xin adheres to the basic principle of "quality first" and insists on providing customers with more reliable waterproof test equipment. We still believe in the words "the fragrance of wine is not afraid of the deep alleys", and we believe that good products will definitely provide more value to the enterprise, and Yuexin will be able to win the trust of more customers. Yuexin’s main products are: IPX1/2 drip test box, IPX3/4 rain test box, IPX5/6 flush test box, IPX7/8 water immersion test device, IPX9 high temperature spray test box and comprehensive waterproof test equipment Wait.

           


 

Innovation & high-tech

In terms of innovation, Yue Xin has strong independent research and development capabilities. In order to meet the testing requirements of different fields, Yue Xin will launch every year a waterproof test instrument that not only meets the measurement standards, but also provides convenient testing. Since the launch of the first IPX1-4 integrated rain test chamber in 2015, the company has continuously increased its investment in R&D and innovation, and invested 10-15% of its sales revenue in new product research and development every year. Based on this, Yue Xin has successively developed IPX1-4 comprehensive test box (4 models), IPX1-6 comprehensive waterproof test box (6 models), IPX3-6 comprehensive rain test box (6 models), IPX69K integrated spray box , IPX5-7 comprehensive waterproof tester (2 models) and other comprehensive waterproof testers that meet the GB standard, and at the same time, 10 models of water pressure leak testers have been developed through the IPX8 waterproof test device.
At present, the company has 3 appearance patents, 4 invention patents, and 16 utility model patents. Yue Xin officially passed the high-tech enterprise certification in October 2018. It is a small technology giant enterprise in Guangzhou, and it has become a positive new force among environmental testing enterprises.

 

Customization & Service

Yue Xin has a complete technical team. In the past 5 years, Yue Xin has customized more than 60 sets of different waterproof test solutions for customers every year, including outdoor cabinet rain test room, mobile phone dynamic waterproof tester, high-voltage electrical wet test Test programs in various fields such as rain device, ocean depth water pressure simulation test device, charging pile rain test room, outdoor robot rain test, etc. In these customized solutions, our company completely adopts the independently designed software operating system, which is integrated and installed on the independent control machine, not only for the convenience of users, but also for Yuexin to provide customers with more complete after-sales maintenance.
The technical team consists of 7 people to ensure that each non-standard project can finally be effectively implemented. In the early stage, the technical team arranges at least two people to communicate with each other and organize project communication seminars internally to discuss more scientific and reasonable methods. The installation of non-standard projects is provided by professional engineers on-site service, and guide customers to use and maintain.
           

 

Development & Management

At Yuexin, we emphasize people-oriented as the company's basic management philosophy. Internally, we value the professionalism of our employees; externally, we emphasize good customer relations. We believe that good customer relations are equally important as good products, and both are important factors that support Yue Xin's long-term development. Employees are a strong link to maintain customer relationships. In order to improve their personal mission and professionalism, we invest at least 200,000 yuan each year to provide employees with training opportunities, cultivate their creativity, and stimulate their enthusiasm for work. Talent training is an important strategy for Yue Xin's development.
We also pay attention to humanistic care. Even if it is a team of 40 people, we also have our own love foundation to help Yuexin employees through possible hurdles in life. In addition, there is a good working atmosphere within Yue Xin. Colleagues care for and help each other. This team atmosphere has made Yue Xin invincible in the industry competition.

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

全国咨询热线:400-997-0881

资讯中心

联系我们

关于岳信

产品中心

新闻中心
行业动态
常见问题

 

联系方式

营销网络

在线留言

人才招聘

滴雨试验机

淋雨试验机

喷水试验机

浸水试验机

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子9号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

QQ号码:3148720484

 

公司简介

荣誉资质
安装现场
厂房仓库
生产设备

员工风采

 

联系方式

营销网络

在线留言

人才招聘

微信公众号

微信公众号

备案号:粤ICP备13080521号-4 粤公网安备 44011302001081号

Copyright © 2018广州岳信试验设备有限公司

专注防水测试设备,做专业领域的隐形冠军

关于岳信

  • 岳信
>
公司简介
浏览量:

专注&品质

 

广州岳信试验设备有限公司,是一家专门从事于IP防水测试设备的研发、设计、生产及销售的高新技术企业,为国内外各行业的企业客户提供专业的防水测试解决方案。

在环试类仪器中,防水测试设备仅为其中一个子领域,但岳信始终坚持在扎根于这片领域,用5年、10年的时间来打造更好用、更耐用的防水测试设备。岳信秉持“质量为先”的基本原则,坚持为客户提供可靠性更高的防水测试设备。我们仍然相信“酒香不怕巷子深”这句话,相信好的产品一定能够为企业提供更多的价值,岳信这个品牌也才能够赢得更多客户的信赖。岳信的主营产品有:IPX1/2滴水试验箱、IPX3/4淋雨试验箱、IPX5/6冲水试验箱、IPX7/8浸水试验装置、IPX9高温喷淋试验箱及综合类防水测试设备等。

           岳信


 

创新

创新&高新

 

在创新方面,岳信拥有强大的自主研发能力,为满足不同领域的测试要求,岳信每年都会推出既符合计量标准,又能提供便捷测试的防水测试仪器。从2015年推出首款IPX1-4综合淋雨试验箱以来,公司不断加大对研发创新的投入,每年以10-15%的销售收入投入新品研发。基于此,岳信陆续开发出了IPX1-4综合试验箱(4款)、IPX1-6综合防水试验箱(6款)、IPX3-6综合淋雨试验箱(6款)、IPX69K综合喷淋箱,IPX5-7综合防水测试仪(2款)等符合GB标准的综合类防水试验仪,同时通过IPX8防水测试装置衍生发展出水压检漏试验仪10款。

目前,公司拥有外观专利3项,发明专利4项,实用新型专利16项。岳信于2018年10月正式通过高新技术企业认证,是广州市科技小巨人企业,俨然已成为环试类企业中积极向上的新力量。


 

定制&服务

 

岳信拥有完善的技术团队,过去5年里,岳信平均每年为客户定制超60多套不同的防水测试方案,其中包括户外机柜淋雨试验房、手机动态防水测试仪、高压电器湿试验淋雨装置、海洋深度水压模拟试验装置、充电桩淋雨检测房、户外机器人淋雨试验等各个不同领域的测试方案。在这些定制方案中,我司完全采用自主设计的软件操作系统,集成安装在独立式控制机台上,既为了方便用户使用,同时也便于岳信为客户提供更完善的售后维护。

技术团队由7人组成,为保证每个非标项目最终能够有效落地。在前期,技术组至少安排两人上门沟通,并在内部组织项目沟通研讨会,探讨更科学合理的做法。非标项目安装由专业工程师上门服务,并指导客户使用和维护。

           定制服务

 

发展&管理

在岳信,我们讲求以人为本,以此作为公司的基础管理理念。对内,我们重视员工的职业素养;对外,我们讲求良好的客户关系。我们认为良好的客户关系与良好的产品是同等重要,这两者皆是支持岳信长久发展的重要因素。而员工是维护客户关系的强力纽带,为提高员工的个人使命感及职业素养,我们每年投入至少20万元为员工提供培训机会,培养员工的创造力,激发员工的工作热情。人才培养是岳信发展的重要战略。

我们同样注重人文关怀,即使是40人的队伍,我们也有自己的爱心基金会,帮助岳信员工度过生活上可能有的关卡。此外,在岳信内部有着良好的工作气氛,同事之间相互关怀,互帮互助,这样的团队氛围已经让岳信在行业竞争中立于不败之地。