Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

客户案例

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:
产品名称

[Customized by Yue Xin] IPX4 Waterproof Test of Charging Cabinet Xi'an Terad Quality Control Upgrade!

On March 20, 2019, with the completion of the rain test of three charging pile samples on site, the Xi'an Terad charging pile rain room project was completed and can be officially put into use.
客户案例
机箱电柜
测试要求
按需定制
Affiliate classification
1
0
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
描述
Product parameters

Transaction time: March 2019

Customer location: Xi'an

Test requirement: IP65 waterproof test of charging pile

Optional equipment: IPX4 rain test device

 

Xi'an Terad Intelligent Charging Technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Qingdao Terad Electric Co., Ltd. (established in July 2015). It is its new energy vehicle intelligent charging product research and development center. The company is committed to intelligent charging and energy management. Technical research to provide customers with safe, efficient and economical charging solutions.

Terad has six core development departments: power electronics, embedded software and hardware, application software, electrical systems, structural design, and equipment development, as well as numerous industry experts. It has nearly 170 employees (90% with bachelor degree or above) %), is currently the most powerful R&D team engaged in new energy vehicle charging solutions in the industry, and has become a participant and setter of China's new energy vehicle industry technical standards.

Charging pile - picture source from Triad's official website

 On March 20, 2019, with the completion of the rain test of three charging pile samples on site, the Xi'an Terad charging pile rain room project was completed and can be officially put into use.

Rain test equipment for charging pile

Xi'an Terad - Outdoor Rain Room Photos

Rain test of charging pile

Xi'an Terad - on-site acceptance of rain test of charging pile

There are many types of Xi'an Terad charging piles, and some charging piles can weigh 350-400kg. This brings challenges to the rain test. It is difficult to adapt to the height of the charging pile according to the conventional method of drenching the pipe in the rain. Therefore, when we presented the plan to the customer, we chose another method: testing by laying out multiple sprinkler test nozzles. The device has an external distance sensor, which can automatically adjust the height and distance of the nozzle for testing. Compared with this method, the rain area is larger and the rain effect is better.

Rain test of charging pile

Xi'an Terad - rain test device

Secondly, the turntable adopts the built-in installation method, and is equipped with a movable beam, which is convenient for forklifts to insert, so that the charging pile can be taken and placed smoothly. The turntable motor adopts a high-quality powerful motor, which can drive a weight of 500kg to rotate at a uniform speed.

At present, Xi'an Terad's rain shower device for charging piles is put into use almost every day. Mr. Shen of Treide said that Yue Xin's rain shower equipment is indeed very useful, and he has the opportunity to recommend the purchase of Yue Xin's rain test device to the Qingdao headquarters.

 

This article was originally created by Yuexin Company, please indicate the source ( www.yxipx.cn) for reprinting.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

客户案例

客户案例

【岳信定制】充电柜IPX4防水测试 西安特锐德品控升级!


成交时间:2019年3月

客户地点:西安

测试需求:充电桩IP65防水测试

选购设备:IPX4淋雨试验装置

 

西安特锐德智能充电科技有限公司是青岛特锐德电气股份有限公司的全资子公司(2015年7月成立),是其新能源汽车智能充电产品研发中心,公司致力于智能充电和能源管理技术研究,为客户提供安全、高效、经济的充电解决方案。

特锐德公司拥有电力电子、嵌入式软硬件、应用软件、电气系统、结构设计、装备开发六大核心开发部门,及众多的行业专家,现有员工近170人(本科及以上学历占比90%),是目前行业内最强大的从事新能源汽车充电解决方案的研发团队,已成为中国新能源汽车产业技术标准的参与者和制定者。

充电桩-图片来源自特锐德官网

 2019年3月20日,随着现场三台充电桩试样的淋雨测试完成,西安特锐德充电桩淋雨房项目全部完工,可正式投入使用。

充电桩淋雨试验设备

西安特锐德-户外淋雨房现场照片

充电桩淋雨试验

西安特锐德-充电桩淋雨试验现场验收

西安特锐德充电桩种类很多,充电桩有的重量可达到350-400kg。这给做淋雨测试带来挑战。按照常规的摆管淋雨的做法,很难适应充电桩的高度。因此,在给客户出方案的时候,我们选择了另一种方法:通过布局多个花洒试验喷头来做测试。该装置外置距离感应器,可自动适配调整喷头高度和距离来测试。这种方式的淋雨面积相比更大,淋雨效果更好。

充电桩淋雨试验

西安特锐德-淋雨试验装置

其次,转台采用内嵌式安装方式,并配有可移动式横梁,方便叉车插入,使得充电桩能够顺利取放。转台电机采用优质强力马达,能够带动500kg的重量匀速转动。

目前,西安特锐德的充电桩淋雨装置几乎每天投入使用。特锐德的沈工表示,岳信的淋雨设备确实很好用,有机会向青岛总部推荐采购岳信的淋雨试验装置。

 

该文章由岳信公司原创,转载请注明出处(www.yxipx.cn)。