Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

客户案例

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:
产品名称

Smart lock waterproof test Guangdong Asia Pacific Tianneng's choice-Yuexin comprehensive rain test box

As a professional manufacturer of waterproof testing equipment, Yue Xin, through several early communications, came up with our most advantageous comprehensive rain test plan. The initial review won the trust of customers. In the end, our IPX3-6 integrated rain test box defeated many competitors, making Asia-Pacific Tianneng company choose as the laboratory waterproof test equipment.
客户案例
生活电器
测试要求
IP防水测试
Affiliate classification
1
0
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
描述
Product parameters

Transaction time: 2017

Customer location: Guangzhou

Test requirement: smart lock IPX3-6 waterproof test

Optional equipment: IPX3-6 rain test box

 

Guangdong Asia Pacific Tianneng Technology Co., Ltd. (stock code: 833559) was established in 2011 and its brand: Asia Pacific Tianneng TENON. With a registered capital of 102 million yuan, it is a national high-tech enterprise and China's first listed company in the smart fingerprint lock industry. Asia-Pacific Tianneng is committed to the research and development, production and sales of fingerprint locks, creating an Internet service platform for community portals of "Energy Manager", and is a leader in the smart lock industry. It has been rated as the top three of "China's Top Ten Smart Lock Brands" for many years, and has been included in the constituent stocks of China's Strategic Emerging Industries Composite Index .

Asia-Pacific days can be smart fingerprint lock - has IPX4 waterproof

As the first domestically listed smart fingerprint lock company, Asia Pacific Tianneng must be trusted by users for its quality and craftsmanship. In 2018, in order to enhance the competitiveness of products and increase brand influence, Asia Pacific Tianneng Corporation decided to invest in research and development and production of fingerprint locks that meet the IP waterproof rating standards. Yue Xin is also fortunate to participate in the Asia Pacific Tianneng Quality Control Upgrade Project.

As a professional manufacturer of waterproof testing equipment, Yue Xin, through several early communications, came up with our most advantageous comprehensive rain test plan. The initial review won the trust of customers. In the end, our IPX3-6 integrated rain test box defeated many competitors, making Asia-Pacific Tianneng company choose as the laboratory waterproof test equipment.

Comprehensive waterproof test box

Advertising on the official website of Asia Pacific Tianneng)-Comprehensive rain test chamber supplied by Yue Xin

The advantages of the comprehensive rain test chamber are as follows: 1. Water can be circulated and will not cause waste of water resources. 2. Yuexin adopts imported servo motor to drive, with stable performance and continuous testing for 6-8 hours. 3. The self-developed operating program has complete functions, refreshing interface, and more convenient operation for users. 4. Yuexin strictly implements the GB4208 standard, and all flow data can pass the measurement test certification. 5. One set at most, can realize IPX3-6 comprehensive waterproof detection, and the test efficiency is greatly improved.

Comprehensive rain test chamber

IPX3-6 Comprehensive Rain Test Chamber

 

This article was originally created by Yuexin Company, please indicate the source ( www.yxipx.cn) for reprinting.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

备案号:粤ICP备13080521号-4 

客户案例

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:
产品名称

智能锁防水测试 广东亚太天能的选择—岳信综合淋雨试验箱

岳信作为专业的防水检测设备生产商,通过前期的几次沟通,拿出我们最具有优势的综合淋雨试验方案,初审就获得了客户的信赖。最终我们的IPX3-6综合淋雨试验箱打败了多家竞争同行,让亚太天能公司选择作为实验室防水测试设备。
客户案例
生活电器
测试要求
IP防水测试
所属分类
1
0
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
描述
产品参数

成交时间:2017年

客户地点:广州

测试需求:智能锁IPX3-6防水测试

选购设备:IPX3-6淋雨试验箱

 

广东亚太天能科技股份有限公司(股票代码:833559)成立于2011年,旗下品牌:亚太天能TENON。注册资本1.02亿元,是国家高新技术企业、中国首家智能指纹锁行业上市公司。亚太天能致力于指纹锁的研发、生产和销售,打造“能管家”社区入口互联网服务平台,是智能锁行业的领军企业。连续多年被评为“中国十大智能锁品牌”前三甲,被纳入中国战略新兴产业综合指数成分股

亚太天能智能指纹锁-具有IPX4防水功能

亚太天能作为国内首家上市的智能指纹锁公司,其品质和工艺一定值得用户信赖。2018年,为了增强产品的竞争力,同时增加品牌影响力,亚太天能公司决定投入费用,研发生产符合IP防水等级标准的指纹锁。岳信这次也有幸参与到亚太天能品控升级项目。

岳信作为专业的防水检测设备生产商,通过前期的几次沟通,拿出我们最具有优势的综合淋雨试验方案,初审就获得了客户的信赖。最终我们的IPX3-6综合淋雨试验箱打败了多家竞争同行,让亚太天能公司选择作为实验室防水测试设备。

综合防水试验箱

亚太天能官网宣传广告)-岳信供应的综合淋雨试验箱

综合淋雨试验箱的优势主要有以下几点:1、可循环淋水,不会造成水资源的浪费。2、岳信选用进口伺服电机驱动,性能稳定,可连续性测试6-8小时。3、自主研发的操作程序,功能齐全,界面清爽,用户操作更方便。4、岳信严格执行GB4208标准,各项流量数据均可通过计量检测认证。5、一台顶多台,可实现IPX3-6综合防水检测,测试效率大幅提高。

综合淋雨试验箱

IPX3-6综合淋雨试验箱

 

该文章由岳信公司原创,转载请注明出处(www.yxipx.cn)。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇