Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:

Rain test plan for trucks

没有此类产品
Details
Parameter

aim of design

The test purpose of this laboratory is mainly to test the product under rain conditions, the ability of the product to prevent rainwater penetration and the rainproof performance when or after being exposed to rain, mainly to check whether the car windows and skylights are installed properly and whether the sealing performance is reliable , Whether the installation method is correct.

 

Introduction

The design of the test scheme refers to "Test Methods for Rainproof and Sealing of Passenger Cars" GB/T 12480-1990 and "Limits and Test Methods of Rainproof and Sealing of Passenger Cars" QC/T476-2007. It is suitable for testing the water tightness of car side windows and sunroofs. Through the multi-directional layout of nozzles in the rain shower room, the conditions of rain test are similar to the natural state outside to confirm the sealing state of the car. The rain test room mainly includes five major components: sprinkler system, water supplement system, water circulation system, sewage system, and electric control system.

Rain test for trucks-scheme diagram

[Rain shower test area] Spray water on the car windows from the side and top directions to avoid dead angles of water spray, and ensure that the water spray pressure and flow correspond to the requirements of the national standard for each part of the car. The frame structure of the rain shower room is concise and beautiful while ensuring anti-rust and anti-vibration. The entire equipment is easy to operate and facilitates the overhaul and maintenance of parts.

[Rainfall intensity] 8-10mm/min at the top, 6-8mm/min at the rest (adjustable)

【Spray system】Adopt adjustable plastic nozzle. The spray state is a solid cone with a cone angle of 60 degrees. The spray angle, the top nozzle is perpendicular to the horizontal, and the nozzle design conforms to national standards. The nozzles are in a grid array, and there is no blank area in the spray area. The nozzle can be adjusted appropriately according to the spray angle.

[Filtering device] Two-layer filtering device is installed in the pool, which can effectively filter the impurities in the circulating water of the circulating pool, reduce the clogging of the nozzle, and ensure the normal operation of the system.

[Automatic water replenishment] In order to replenish water to the pool in time, a set of water replenishment system is specially designed. The water replenishment system is composed of water inlet pipe, solenoid valve, water level switch, ball valve, etc. The automatic operation of water replenishment in the circulating pool reduces the workload and strengthens the stability of the system.

 

Solution value

The scheme is redesigned according to the size of heavy trucks, which can meet the test effect of complete rain and test the waterproof performance of the car body. The solution comes with a water storage filtration system, which can speed up the detection speed, complete the uninterrupted rain work, and break through the conventional daily average detection quantity. The program can also simulate different rainfall environments by adjusting the rainfall intensity, and the test effect is more realistic. At the same time, it can detect the protection ability of the whole vehicle against different intensities, which is obviously helpful for improving the design or process. The quality of the whole vehicle after the rain test is guaranteed, which also guarantees the personal interests of the driver and passengers.

 

related case

China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Jining Commercial Vehicle Co., Ltd.

Customer on-site shooting

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:


垃圾房                                  非标机械                            可燃气体探测器                   展厅设计                            工业污水处理设备

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:

货车淋雨试验方案

没有此类产品
描述
参数

设计目的

本试验室的试验目的主要是被试产品在淋雨条件下,产品防止雨水渗透的能力和遭到淋雨时或之后的防雨性能,主要检查车窗与天窗安装是否正常,密封性能是否可靠,安装方法是否正确。

 

方案简介

该测试方案设计参照《客车防雨密封性试验方法》GB/T 12480-1990及《客车防雨密封性限值及试验方法》QC/T476-2007。适用于检测汽车侧窗与天窗的水密封性,通过淋雨房多方位布局喷嘴,把淋雨检测的条件与外面自然状态相类似,来确认汽车的密封状态。淋雨试验房主要包括喷淋系统、补水系统、水循环系统、排污系统、电控系统等五大组成部分。

货车淋雨试验方案

货车淋雨试验-方案图

【淋雨试验区】 从侧面和顶部方向对汽车窗喷水,避免出现喷水死角,保证喷水压力、流量对应于汽车各部位达到国标要求。淋雨房框架结构在保证防锈,防震的同时做到简洁美观,整个设备操作简单,便于零部件的检修和维护。

【降雨强度】 顶部8-10mm/min,其余部位6-8mm/min(可调节)

【喷淋系统】 采用可调节的塑料喷嘴。喷射状态为实心圆锥型,锥角为60度。喷水角度,顶部喷嘴与水平面垂直,喷嘴设计符合国家标准。喷嘴以方格阵列,喷淋面积内无空白区域。喷嘴可根据喷射角度作适当调整。

【过滤装置】 在水池内安装两层过滤装置,可有效地过滤循环水池循环水中的杂质,减少喷嘴的堵塞,保证系统的正常工作。

【自动补水】 为了及时给水池补水,特设计一套补水系统,补水系统由进水管、电磁阀、水位开关,球阀等组成。循环水池补水自动操作,减少工作量,加强系统运行的稳定性。

 

方案价值

该方案根据重型货车的尺寸重新设计,可满足整车完全淋雨的测试效果,检测车体的防水性能。该方案自带储水过滤系统,可加快检测速度,完成不间断的淋雨工作,突破了常规的日均检测数量。该方案还可通过调节降雨强度模拟不同的降雨环境,试验效果更加真实,同时能够检测整车对不同强度的防护能力,对于改善设计或工艺有着明显的帮助。经过淋雨检测的整车质量度得到保证,这也保证了司机和乘客的人身利益。

 

相关案例

中国重型汽车集团济宁商用车有限公司

货车淋雨房货车淋雨室结构

客户现场拍摄

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇