Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:

Artificial rainfall simulation solution

没有此类产品
Details
Parameter

Project background

Natural rainwater damages products and materials, causing incalculable economic losses every year. The damage caused mainly includes water ingress, corrosion, fading, deformation, strength decrease, swelling, mildew, etc., especially electrical products that are easy to cause fires due to short circuits caused by rain. Therefore, it is an indispensable key procedure to carry out the shell protection water test for a specific product or material. For different rainfall levels, the protective performance of the enclosure may vary, so a set of devices that can simulate different rainfall levels is needed to verify the rainproof performance of the test piece.

 

An Introduction

Based on the rainfall intensity issued by the National Meteorological Administration, Yuexin has formulated a set of six levels of rainfall scenarios that can simulate light rain, moderate rain, heavy rain, heavy rain, heavy rain, and extra heavy rain. The rain-drenching environment simulation test system is composed of an intelligent water supply system, a fully automatic control system, a rain plate, and a rain plate rotating structure.

Artificial rainfall simulation test

Artificial rainfall simulation test device - internal structure sketch

 

[Working Principle] During the rain test, the rain level signal and the rain angle signal are sent out on the electric control console in the electric control operation room. The water pump is driven by the motor to deliver the water from the water tank to the nozzle, and the flow adjustment system automatically adjusts it to At the same time, the rainfall level of rainfall is controlled by controlling the rotation angle of the rainfall plate to make the water jet to the specimen, and the rainfall test is performed on the specimen.

[Rain plate] The rain plate frame is made of 304# stainless steel, with fine workmanship, acid and alkali resistance and anti-rust function, size 2000*4000mm; 180 nozzles are arranged on the rain plate, and the nozzle layout is vertical 18 rows, each row 10 Two nozzles, 230mm in the longitudinal direction and 220mm in the transverse direction; each row is controlled by a single waterproof solenoid valve, which can achieve the spraying requirements of single or multiple spray pipes.

[Water supply system] It is composed of water tank unit, inlet unit, pump unit, outlet unit, flow sensor unit, pressure sensor unit, etc., connected together by stainless steel pipes and fixed on the water supply system rack.

[Rotating structure] Rainwater simulation sprinkler rotation range: horizontal to vertical (0-90 degree rotation) can simulate vertical rainfall, 45°rainfall/90°rainfall.

[Control system] The control unit adopts the company’s self-developed human-machine interface PLC control system and is equipped with a touch screen. The user can connect to the APP and PC client control system through the touch screen or WIFI. The operation panel is equipped with indicator lights and buttons to facilitate user monitoring and Control system.

Rainfall reference value (the rainfall standard is higher than the rainfall degree classification standard of the Meteorological Bureau):

1. Light rain rainfall: 1H rainfall is less than 10mm,

2. Moderate rain rainfall: 1H rainfall is less than 10.1-25mm,

3. Heavy rain rainfall: 1H rainfall is less than 25.1-50mm,

4. Heavy rain rainfall: 1H rainfall is less than 50.1-100mm,

5. Heavy rain rainfall: 1H rainfall is less than 100.1-200mm,

6. Extremely heavy rain rainfall: 1H rainfall is greater than 250mm

 

 

Solution value

The scheme is independently developed and designed by Yuexin Company. By rotating the large rain plate, it can be fully sprayed from various angles for samples of different sizes. By simulating different rainfalls, the device can detect the waterproof performance of the sample under different degrees, which is helpful for enterprise R&D personnel to implement corresponding improvement programs (especially in material selection). At the same time, because the degree of simulated rainfall is higher than the conventional rainfall standard, so long as the test is passed, it is sufficient to ensure the rainproof ability in the corresponding life scene. This solution is suitable for many industry scenarios, such as vehicle rain test, building curtain wall rain, etc.

 

related case

Tangshan CRRC Tangshan Locomotive and Rolling Stock Co., Ltd.

Xiong'an Vanke Architecture Research Center

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:


垃圾房                                  非标机械                            可燃气体探测器                   展厅设计                            工业污水处理设备

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:

人工模拟降雨试验解决方案

没有此类产品
描述
参数

方案背景

自然界雨水对产品和材料的破坏,每年造成难以估计的经济损失。所造成的损害主要包括进水、腐蚀、褪色、变形、强度下降、膨胀、霉变等,特别是电器产品因雨水造成短路而极易酿成火灾。因此针对特定的产品或材料进行外壳防护水试验是必不可少的一道关键程序。对于不同降雨程度,外壳防护性能可能有所差异,因此需要一套装置能够模拟不同的降雨量大小来验证试件的防雨性能。

 

方案介绍

岳信公司以国家气象局颁布的降雨强度为参考依据,制定出一套可模拟小雨、中雨、大雨、暴雨、大暴雨、特大暴雨等六个级别的降雨场景。淋雨环境模拟试验系统由智能供水系统、全自动控制系统,降雨板,降雨板旋转结构等组成。

人工降雨模拟试验

人工降雨模拟试验装置-内部结构草图

 

【工作原理】  进行降雨试验时,在电控操作室中的电控操作台上发出降雨等级信号和降雨角度信号,由电机驱动水泵将水箱的水输送到喷头,并经过流量调节系统自动调整符合降雨等级的降雨量,同时通过控制降雨板的旋转角度来使水射向试件, 对试件进行降雨试验。

【降雨板】   降雨板框架采用304#不锈钢材质制作,做工精细,具有耐酸碱及防锈功能,尺寸2000*4000mm;降雨板上共布局180个喷嘴,喷嘴布局为纵向18排,每排10个喷嘴,纵向间230mm,横向间距220mm;每排单独一个防水电磁阀控制,可实现单支或多支喷淋管喷淋要求。

【供水系统】  由水箱单元、入口单元、泵单元、出口单元、流量传感器单元、压力传感器单元等组成,由不锈钢管道连接在一起,固定在供水系统机架上。

【旋转结构】  雨水模拟喷淋器旋转范围:水平方向到垂直方向(0-90度旋转)能模拟垂直降雨,45°降雨/90°降雨。

【控制系统】  控制单元采用公司自主研发的人机界面PLC控制系统,配置触摸屏,用户可通过触摸屏或WIFI连接APP、PC客户端操控系统,操作面板上设置有指示灯和按钮,方便用户监测和操控系统。

降雨量参考值(该降雨标准高于气象局降雨程度划分标准):

1、小雨降雨量:1H降雨量小于10mm,

2、中雨降雨量:1H降雨量小于10.1-25mm,

3、大雨降雨量:1H降雨量小于25.1-50mm,

4、暴雨降雨量:1H降雨量小于50.1-100mm,

5、大暴雨降雨量:1H降雨量小于100.1-200mm,

6、特大暴雨降雨量:1H降雨量大于250mm以上

 

 

方案价值

该方案由岳信公司自主研发设计。通过大型降雨板旋转淋雨,可针对不同大小试样从各个角度进行充分喷淋。该装置通过模拟不同降雨量,能检测出试样在不同程度下的防水性能,有利于企业研发人员实施相应的改进方案(尤其在材质选择上)。同时,由于其模拟降雨程度大小要高于常规的降雨标准,因此只要通过该项测试,就足可以保证在相对应的生活场景下的防雨能力。该方案适用于诸多行业场景,如车辆淋雨试验、建筑幕墙淋雨等。

 

相关案例

唐山中车唐山机车车辆有限公司

雄安万科建筑研究中心

人工模拟降雨试验解决方案

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待