Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:

Wet test rain test solution

没有此类产品
Details
Parameter

Project background

High-voltage electrical appliances often encounter rain in the outdoor state, in this case the protective performance of the electrical insulator will be tested. In the chapter 4.4 of the wet test in the high-voltage electrical standard GB/T16927.1-2011, there is an express provision for this protection test, but there is no clear reference drawing of the test equipment, which has caused problems for the manufacture of the wet test spray device. But it also provides more opportunities for all test equipment manufacturers. After research and discussion with State Grid Jiangxi Electric Power Research Institute, Yuexin Company worked out the plan.

The scheme was independently developed and designed by Yuexin Company and applied for related patents.

 

An Introduction

This equipment is a wet test rain equipment, according to the standard GB/T16927.1-2011 in 4.4 wet test, electrical products must undergo a wet test before leaving the factory to test the sealing performance of the electrical enclosure. This equipment is mainly used to meet the technical requirements for wet test of outdoor transformers of 35KVA and below in distribution network equipment.

[Pre-drenching] According to the wet test standard, the test piece shall be pre-drenched for at least 15 minutes without interruption. The time for preparing for rain does not include the time to adjust the shower head. You can also use tap water to prepare for rain for 15 minutes, and then start the test It is necessary to use water under the specified conditions to continuously prepare for rain, and for at least 2 minutes, all water for testing must be measured before the rain.

[Rainfall] The rain conditions of the standard wet test procedure: the average rain rate of all measuring points under the rain rack, the vertical component is 1.0~2.0mm/min; the horizontal component is 1.0~2.0mm/min. If the limit value of each component is measured individually each time, the average value is ±0.5mm/min.

[Main frame] It is suitable for test samples of different sizes. The frame is designed as a rain plate that can be adjusted up and down electrically. In order to ensure that the limit value of each component is the average value of ±0.5mm/min for each individual measurement, the rain plate Designed to be able to manually adjust the angle, adjust the vertical and horizontal component uniformity through the rain gauge to fix the spray angle of the rain plate.

[Sprinkler heads] Use custom-made nozzles to ensure that the water falling on the sample is in a drop shape (avoid fog). The nozzles are arranged at a distance of 100mm*100mm, the size of the rain plate is 1100*1100, and 10 nozzles are arranged horizontally, longitudinally Arrange 10 nozzles, a total of 100 nozzles, to ensure the uniformity of the rain.

 

Solution value

The wet test rain test program provides professional test conditions for the quality inspection of high-voltage electrical appliances, and can test the rain-proof performance of high-voltage electrical appliances and accessories under natural rain conditions. The solution can adjust the rain angle through the rotating device to meet the requirements of equal amount of rain from the vertical and horizontal directions. The equipment uses pure water for testing, which is more realistic for the test results (higher resistivity, close to the resistivity of rainwater).

 

related case

State Grid Jiangxi Electric Power Research Institute

Wet test-real shot

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:

湿试验淋雨试验解决方案

没有此类产品
描述
参数

方案背景

高压电器在户外状态下经常会遭遇淋雨情况,在这种情况下会考验电器外绝缘体的防护性能。在高压电器标准GB/T16927.1-2011中4.4湿试验章节中,对该项防护测试有明文规定,但并无明确的试验设备参考图纸,这对于湿试验喷淋装置的制造造成了困扰。但同时也为所有的试验设备制造商提供了更多机会。岳信公司此次与国网江西省电力科学研究院经过研究探讨,制定出该方案。

该方案由岳信公司自主研发设计,并申请了相关专利。

 

方案介绍

本设备是湿试验淋雨设备,是根据标准GB/T16927.1-2011在4.4湿试验里面规定,电器产品在出厂前必须经行湿试验检测,以此来检验电器的外壳密封性能。本设备主要用来满足配网设备中户外型35KVA及以下互感器湿试验的技术要求。

湿试验测试方案湿试验测试方案

【预淋雨】  按照湿试验标准淋雨试件至少不间断预淋15分钟,预备淋雨的时间是不能包括调整喷头花洒的时间,也可以用自来水预备淋雨15分钟,然后在试验开始前需要用规定条件的水连续预备淋雨,而且至少为2分钟,测试所有的水必须要在淋雨前就经行测量。

【淋雨量】  标准湿试验程序的淋雨条件:在淋雨架下面,所有测量点的平均淋雨率,垂直分量为1.0~2.0mm/min;水平分量为1.0~2.0mm/min。如果单独每次测量每个分量的极限值则为平均值±0.5mm/min。

【主机架】  适应不同尺寸的试验样品,架子设计为淋雨板可电动调节上下,为了保证单独每次测量每个分量的极限值则为平均值±0.5mm/min的技术要求,淋雨板设计成可手动调整角度,通过量雨器调试好垂直和水平分量的均匀性好固定好淋雨板的喷水角度。

【喷水头】  采用定制型喷头,确保落在试品上的水成滴状(避免雾状),喷头布置为间距100mm*100mm,淋雨板尺寸1100*1100,横向布置10个喷头,纵向布置10个喷头,总共100个喷头,保证淋雨的均匀性。

 

方案价值

湿试验淋雨试验方案为高压电器品质检测提供了专业的试验条件,可检验高压电器及配件等在自然淋雨状态下的防雨性能。该方案通过旋转装置可调节淋雨角度,满足从垂直方向及水平方向等量的淋雨要求。设备采用纯水做测试,对于测试结果来讲更为真实(电阻率较高,接近于雨水的电阻率)。

 

相关案例

国网江西省电力科学研究院

湿试验测试方案

湿试验-实拍

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇