Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:

Rain test solution for railway passenger car power supply

没有此类产品
Details
Parameter

Project background

China Railway Passenger Depending on the application, have the following main categories: car seat, soft-seat cars, sleeper cars, sleeper cars, baggage cars, dining cars, postal vehicles , maintenance vehicles, culture and education cars, vehicles and so on . Railway passenger car power supply converters are specially designed for railway passenger cars. Each carriage is equipped with a set of power converters, which are divided into inverter boxes and charging cases . The bus power supply generally adopts DC600V direct current power supply. The bus DC600V power supply system is mainly composed of the following devices: inverter power supply device (referred to as inverter box), DC600V/DC110V power supply device (referred to as charging case), electrical integrated control cabinet, battery box, car-side connector and wiring and other equipment . In order to ensure that the power supply device can maintain effective operation under rainwater during operation, it is necessary to conduct a professional rain test for this part.

Railway power supply

An Introduction

The plan is formulated by citing standards such as TB/T 1802-2016 water tightness test method for railway vehicles and GB/T 4208-2017 enclosure protection class (IP code). The rain test room consists of the main structure, sprinkler system, and control system. The rain test room has an integrated design and must be equipped with movable casters with brakes. No civil works are used on site.

Railway power source rain test plan-draft

[Main structure] The frame is connected (welded) by stainless steel rectangular pipes, and the fasteners (screws) used in the main structure must be stainless steel; the sealing plate is made of stainless steel with a thickness of 2mm; the bottom of the main body is a water storage tank, stainless steel Material, set water inlet, sewage drain, overflow, the design of the water tank should be convenient for subsequent cleaning

[Sample placement] The bottom plate of the platform is positioned in the left and right center and cannot move left or right. The front and back can be moved, and there are slide rails with rails for movement. The slide rails are braked, and the limit device is set on the inner side. After the position reaches the limit point, the entire placement platform should be in the center of the test room. The test piece is transported laterally to the test piece placement table by a manual hydraulic stacker (1T). The placement of the table and the design of the bottom space of the rain test room should consider the factors of the forklift components to prevent conflicts with the forklift;

[Spray system] The piping of the sprinkler system adopts stainless steel pipes, and the sprinkler adopts a stainless steel sprinkler. The spray state is a solid cone, the nozzle outlet pressure is> 0.1Mpa, the distance between the nozzle and the test piece is ≤ 1 m, and the spray intensity is> 6mm/min ; The top surface and 4 sides of the test piece shall be subjected to the rain test at the same time. There is no blank area in the spray area during the rain. The projection of the center line of the top nozzle of the test piece on the upper surface of the test piece should be roughly perpendicular to the upper surface of the test piece , The projection of the center line of the 4-side sprinkler on the cross-section of the test piece should be at an angle of 45±5° to the horizontal, and the spraying time>5min, and 0-60min adjustable.

[Control system] The control system adopts a simple control method, that is, the control cabinet panel is set with start, stop, and emergency stop switches, and the corresponding visual monitoring instruments are set on the control panel.

[Specimen weight] ≤800kg.

 

Solution value

The solution adopts an integrated model, and the inner box table can bear a load of 800kg, which can meet the rain test of large heavy objects such as inverter cabinets and charging cabinets. There is no need for users to rebuild the rain room and save the user's construction cost. The multi-directional spray method can complete the full rain effect on the test piece, and the waterproof performance test of the test piece is very strict, which directly assists the user to improve the reliability of the product, and improves the overall quality of the railway passenger car. Due to the impact of water leakage, passengers have a better riding experience.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:

铁路客车电源淋雨试验解决方案

没有此类产品
描述
参数

方案背景

中国铁路客车根据用途的不同,主要有如下几种:硬座车、软座车、硬卧车、软卧车、行李车、餐车、邮政车维修车、文教车、特种车等铁路客车电源电源变换器专为铁路客车设计, 每节车厢配有一套电源变换器, 分为逆变器箱和充电机箱客车电源一般采用DC600V直流供电。客车DC600V供电系统主要由以下装置组成:逆变电源装置(简称逆变器箱)、DC600V/DC110V电源装置(简称充电机箱)、电气综合控制柜、蓄电池箱、车端连接器及布线等设备组成。为使运行过程中保证该电源装置在雨水下能保持有效运转,因此需要对该部分进行专业级的淋雨试验。

铁路客车电源淋雨试验解决方案

铁路电源

方案介绍

该方案引用TB/T 1802-2016 铁道车辆水密性试验方法、GB/T 4208-2017 外壳防护等级(IP代码)等标准制定。淋雨试验室由主体结构、喷淋系统、控制系统组成。淋雨试验室一体式设计,须配移动脚轮,脚轮带刹车,使用现场不动用任何土建。

铁路客车电源淋雨试验解决方案

铁路电源淋雨试验方案-草图

【主体结构】 框架由不锈钢矩管连接(焊接)而成,主体结构使用的紧固件(螺丝)须为不锈钢材质;封板采用不锈钢板,不锈钢板厚度 2mm;主体底部为储水水箱,不锈钢材质,设置进水口、污水排水口、溢水口,水箱的设计应方便后续的清洗

【试件摆放】 台位底板定位左、右居中处且不可左右移动,前、后可移动,且有带轨道的滑轨进行移动,滑轨带刹车,靠里侧设置限位装置,台位到达限位点后,整个摆放台位应处于试验室内中心处。试件由手动液压堆高叉车(1T)将试件横向运送至试件摆放台位,摆放台位以及淋雨试验房底部空间的设计应考虑叉车部件的因素,防止与叉车发生冲突;

【喷淋系统】  喷淋系统管道采用不锈钢管,喷头采用不锈钢喷头,喷射状态为实心圆锥形,喷头出水口压力>0.1Mpa,喷头与试件的距离≤1米,喷水强度>6mm/min;试件的顶面以及4个侧面须同时进行淋雨试验,淋雨时喷淋面积内无空白区域,试件顶喷头中心线在试件上表面上的投影应大致垂直于试件上表面,4侧喷头中心线在试件横断面上的投影应与水平面成45±5°角,喷淋时间>5min,且0-60min可调。

【控制系统】  控制系统采用简易控制方式,即控制柜面板设置启动、停止、紧急停止开关,相应的可视监测仪器仪表均设置在控制面板。

【试件重量】  ≤800kg。

 

方案价值

该方案采用一体式机型,内箱台面可承重达到800kg,可满足逆变机箱、充电机箱等大型重物的淋雨测试,无需用户重新动土建造淋雨房,省去了用户的建造成本。采用多方向的喷淋方式,可完成对试件的充分淋雨效果,对于试件的防水性能检测十分严格,这直接协助用户提高了产品的可靠性,侧面提高了铁路客车的整体质量,防止因漏水造成的影响,让乘客有更好的乘车体验。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇