Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:

Charging pile waterproof test solution

没有此类产品
Details
Parameter

Project background

In the southern part of the country, there is continuous rain during the rainy season, which has to make new energy car owners and charging equipment vendors worry about whether the open-air charging piles will affect their quality due to wind and rain, posing a safety threat. In order to allay users' concerns and make users feel relieved to purchase charging piles, each charging pile company must manufacture products in accordance with standards such as "NB/T 33002-2018-Technical Conditions for AC Charging Pile for Electric Vehicles". In the standard, the protection level test is an indispensable type test (type test refers to the structural test that must be done in the design stage).

 

Project challenge

The protection level of domestic charging piles generally reaches IP54 or P65, and a full range of rain tests are required for charging piles, and all surfaces need to be sprayed. However, due to the external dimensions of the charging pile (mainly due to height issues), if the conventional pendulum tube raining method (even with the largest pendulum tube size) is used, all water spraying cannot be achieved, and the pendulum tube rain test device occupies the bottom The area is large, and the operating space needs to reach 4×4×4 meters. The appearance is only one of the reasons. The bigger problem is that the weight of the charging pile is heavier. The ordinary charging pile can reach 100kg, and the larger one can reach about 350kg. The load bearing of the ordinary turntable cannot meet this requirement, so a custom set is required. Large-area, load-bearing, non-deformable stage, and can achieve uniform rotation during testing. These are no small problems for some inexperienced manufacturers.

 

An Introduction

The rain test program of the charging pile is mainly composed of five parts: rain shower, water spray device, water supply system, control system and drainage system. According to the requirements of GB4208-2017, IEC60529-2013 and industry standards for charging piles, Yuexin Company launched a rain test room that combines IPX4 shower rain system and IPX5/6 full spray device.

Rain test of charging pile

Charging pile rain test room-overall effect (pictures are for reference only)

 

[Integrated control] Through the central integrated control system, the three spray states of IPX4, IPX5, and IPX6 are controlled; independent research and development operating procedures are adopted, all function keys are easily set through the touch screen, the interface is refreshing, and the operation is convenient.

[Automatic constant current] In the intelligent water supply system, the inverter PID is used to realize automatic constant current, and the real-time flow is monitored by electronic sensors and displayed directly on the touch screen.

[Global spraying] 4 showers and raining devices are evenly distributed, and the spraying area can reach at least 3 square meters, which can almost completely cover the entire outer surface of the charging pile (except the bottom).

[Displacement sensing] Both the side spray and top spray of the shower rain shower can sense the distance from the charging pile, and can automatically adjust the spray distance to meet the standard requirements (standard distance range 300-500mm).

[Swinging spray] The shower can realize swinging spray, the spraying range is ±50° adjustable, and the swing frequency is 1-20 times/min. The IPX5 spray gun can swing up and down within this range by setting the swing height.

[Loadable objects] The loading platform adopts built-in installation, the table top is kept flush with the ground, the table top has reserved slots, and the charging pile is transported by a forklift, which is convenient for loading and unloading. The stage is made of 12mm thick steel plate, and the basic load-bearing capacity can reach 1000kg.

【working environment】

The ambient temperature is 5℃~35℃;

Relative humidity ≤85%;

Working environment temperature: 15℃~35℃;

Equipment power supply: AC 380V; 50Hz;

Atmospheric pressure: 86kPa~106kPa;

[Protection measures] Leakage protection, overload protection, short circuit protection.

 

Solution value

[Save enterprise investment] This solution adopts shower-type water spray test, which has a small footprint, which saves space for enterprises and reduces input costs at the same time;

[Accurate test results] The swing spray method can be used to achieve a bottom-up water spray angle. The inspection of the charging pile is more stringent and the waterproof performance of the charging pile can be verified.

[Easy operation by personnel] The automatic distance sensing system greatly saves the trouble of manually moving the test cabinet and makes it easier for testers.

[Wide scope of application] The built-in leveling platform is used in the room, which effectively solves the problem of moving the charging pile; the customized platform has a larger load-bearing range and can be adapted to almost all types of charging pile tests in the enterprise.

 

success case

Xi'an Terad Intelligent Charging Technology Co., Ltd.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:

充电桩防水试验解决方案

没有此类产品
描述
参数

方案背景

南方地区在梅雨季节降雨不断,这不得不让新能源车主们以及充电设备商等人担忧,那些露天充电桩会不会因为风吹雨淋影响其质量,造成安全威胁。为打消用户的担忧,使用户放心选购充电桩,每家充电桩企业都需按照《NB/T 33002-2018-电动汽车交流充电桩技术条件》等标准制造产品。在标准中,防护等级试验是必不可少的型式试验(型式试验指设计阶段必须要做的结构测试)。

 

项目挑战

国内充电桩的防护等级一般达到IP54或者P65,需要对充电桩进行全方位的淋雨测试,所有表面都需要喷水检测。而由于充电桩外观尺寸的原因(主要是高度问题),若采用常规的摆管淋雨方式(即使采用最大的摆管尺寸)也无法实现全部淋水,且摆管淋雨试验装置的占底面积较大,需要操作的空间需达到4×4×4米。外观原因只是其中之一,更大的问题在于充电桩重量较大,普通的充电桩达到100kg,体型较大的可达到350kg左右,用普通的转台承重达不到该要求,因此需要定制一套大面积、能承重、不变形的载物台,并且在测试时能实现匀速旋转。这些对于一些没有经验的制造商来讲,都是一个不小的难题。

 

方案介绍

充电桩淋雨试验方案主要由淋雨装置、喷水装置、供水系统、控制系统及排水系统五个部分组成。岳信公司根据GB4208-2017、IEC60529-2013以及充电桩的行业标准等要求,推出IPX4花洒淋雨系统与IPX5/6全喷淋装置相结合的淋雨试验房。

充电桩防水试验解决方案

充电桩淋雨试验房-整体效果(图片仅供参考)

 

【集成控制】 通过中央集成控制系统,控制IPX4、IPX5、IPX6三种喷淋状态;采用自主研发操作程序,所有功能按键全部通过触控屏轻松设置,界面清爽,操作方便。

【自动恒流】 智能供水系统中采用变频器PID实现自动恒流,通过电子传感器监测实时流量,并在触控屏直接显示。

【全局喷淋】 采用4个花洒淋雨装置均匀分布,喷淋面积可至少达到3㎡,几乎完全可覆盖充电桩的全部外表面(底部除外)。

【位移感应】 花洒淋雨装置的侧喷及顶喷皆可感应与充电桩的距离,并能自动调节喷淋距离,使满足标准要求(标准距离范围300-500mm)。

【摆动喷淋】 花洒可实现摆动式喷淋,喷淋范围±50°可调,摆动频率为1-20次/分钟。IPX5喷枪可通过设置摆动高度,在该范围内上下摆动。

【可载重物】 载物台采用内嵌式安装,台面与地面保持齐平,台面预留插槽,充电桩通过叉车运送,可方便上下卸货。载物台采用12mm厚钢板制造,基础承重能力达到1000kg。

【工作环境】

环境温度为5℃~35℃;

相对湿度≤85%;

工作环境温度:15℃~35℃;

设备电力供应:AC 380V;50Hz;

大气压力:86kPa~106kPa;

【防护措施】 漏电保护、过载保护、短路保护。

 

方案价值

【节省企业投入】该方案采用花洒式淋水测试,占地面积小,为企业节省了场地空间,同时减少了投入成本;

【测试结果精准】采用摆动式喷淋方式,可实现自下而上的淋水角度,对充电桩的考察更严苛,更能验证充电桩的防水性能。

【人员操作轻松】距离自动感应系统,大幅节省了人工移动试验柜的麻烦,让测试人员更轻松。

【适用范围广】房内采用内嵌式平整载物台,有效的解决了充电桩的搬放问题;定制型载物台的承重范围更大,可适应企业几乎全部型号的充电桩测试。

 

成功案例

西安特锐德智能充电科技有限公司

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇