Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:

Outdoor robot rain test solution

没有此类产品
Details
Parameter

Project background

Due to the development of artificial intelligence technology, outdoor robots are playing an increasingly important role in industry and service industries, such as inspection robots and fire-fighting robots. These robots will encounter rain when working outdoors. In order to ensure that the machine can guarantee good usability in the outdoor state, we need to carry out a water spray test on the robot before leaving the factory.

 

An Introduction

The robot rain test room is composed of four parts: room body, spray device, water storage and recovery system, and control system. Among them, the turntable is a customized liftable turntable with a load of 300kg, which is convenient for testing both indoor and outdoor robots. The rain shower device can simulate IPX3-IPX6 four waterproof level tests according to GB4208-2017 and other enclosure protection test standards. At the same time, the device supports user-defined water spray test, the flow rate can be adjusted, and the spray direction can be set by yourself.

Inspection robot rain test plan - reference diagram

 

[Room structure] The room is made of stainless steel, and the inner wall is made of transparent material, which is convenient for users to observe the test condition of water spray. The bottom of the room is made up of 4 solid and reliable bottom plates which are fully welded and spliced. The inner side is welded with square passes, and the bottom load-bearing capacity can reach 300kg/㎡.

[Spray device] R1200mm swing pipe rain device is installed on the right side of the house, which can carry out standard IPX3 and IPX4 waterproof tests. The pendulum tube is driven by an imported servo motor, which swings smoothly and has a precise angle. The test flow is controlled by an electronic flow sensor for constant current closed-loop precise control. The production flow parameters can be set directly on the touch screen, and the operation is simple and easy to learn. An IPX5/IPX6 spray gun is installed on the right side of the room body, which can perform up and down sweeping spray actions to achieve a full range of tests on the robot.

[Water storage system] There is a large water storage tank built into the right side of the house, which can store about 200L of pure water; the water tank is directly connected to the water inlet of the sprinkler device to ensure that the water spray test can be performed during use. The circulating waterway is equipped with a precision filter system to ensure clean water quality and will not block the spray pipe due to impurities introduced by the product or the tester.

[Control system] The external control cabinet and the inclined panel design are convenient for users to operate. The operating system adopts the test program designed and developed by Yue Xin for customers, with complete functions and refreshing interface. The system integrates four levels of test procedures, which can be set freely. At the same time, the program supports free switching between Chinese and English, which is convenient for foreign users to visit and experience.

[Load-bearing device] Taking into account the weight of the user's product, Yue Xin customizes a turntable with a load-bearing capacity of 300kg, with a diameter of 1200mm, and the height of the turntable, which is convenient for users to pick and place test products. At the same time, it can support three rotation modes: forward rotation, interval rotation and forward and reverse rotation. A sample power supply is installed at the bottom of the turntable, which can support users to conduct power-on tests.

 

Solution value

The robot rain test plan is designed as a house structure. The house body can be directly manufactured in the factory and installed on-site by Yuexin Company, which saves customers a lot of energy and cost for the construction of rain house. At the same time, the house supports cyclic rain test, saving customers a lot of water resources. Load-bearing breaks through the traditional limitations, can load up to 300kg, and can realize automatic lifting to reach the standard test height. The room body adopts a transparent structure, and the test situation can be observed from all angles of the room body, which is of great help to improve the protective structure of the robot's shell. At the same time, the circulating water tank in the house can continuously test the water supply, which speeds up the test and improves the R&D efficiency of the enterprise.

 

related case

Yi Jiahe Technology Co., Ltd.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

备案号:粤ICP备13080521号-4 

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:

户外机器人淋雨试验解决方案

没有此类产品
描述
参数

方案背景

由于现在人工智能技术的发展,户外机器人在工业和服务行业领域扮演着越来越重要的角色,如巡检机器人、消防机器人等。这些机器人在户外工作中会遇上淋雨情况。为了保证机器在户外状态下能够保证良好的使用性,我们需要对机器人在出厂前进行淋水试验。

 

方案介绍

机器人淋雨试验房由房体、喷淋装置、储水回收系统、控制系统等四大部分组成。其中,转台为定制型可升降转台,承重达到300kg,可方便室内及室外两种机器人的测试。淋雨装置依据GB4208-2017等外壳防护等级试验标准,可模拟进行IPX3-IPX6四个防水等级试验。同时,该装置支持用户自定义淋水测试,流量大小可调节,喷淋方向可自行设定。

户外机器人淋雨试验解决方案

巡检机器人淋雨试验方案-参考图

 

【房体结构】  房间采用不锈钢材料制造,内壁采用透明式材料,方便用户观测淋水测试状况。房间底部采用4块扎实牢靠的底板满焊拼接而成,内侧加焊方通,底部承重可达到300kg/㎡。

【喷淋装置】  房体右侧安装有R1200mm的摆管淋雨装置,可进行标准IPX3、IPX4防水试验。摆管采用进口伺服电机驱动,摆动平稳且角度精准,测试流量采用电子流量传感器进行恒流闭环精准控制,可直接在触控屏上设定产流量参数,操作简单易学。房体右侧安装有IPX5/IPX6喷枪,可进行上下扫动式喷淋动作,对机器人实现全方位的测试。

【储水系统】  房体右侧内置大型储水槽,可储放200L左右的纯水;水槽直接连通于喷淋装置进水口,保证使用过程中可一直进行淋水试验。循环水路中装有精密过滤系统,保证水质干净,不会因产品或试验人员误带入的杂质造成喷淋管堵塞。

【控制系统】  外置控制机柜,面板倾斜式设计,方便用户操作。操作系统采用岳信为客户设计开发的试验程序,功能齐全,界面清爽。该系统综合了四个等级的测试程序,可自由设置。同时,该程序支持中英文自由切换,方便外国用户参观体验。

【承重装置】  岳信考虑用户的产品重量,为用户定制承重达到300kg的转台,直径达到1200mm,转台高度可升降,方便用户取放试验品。同时可支持三种转动方式:正转,间隔转以及正反转。转台底部安装有试样电源,可支持用户进行通电试验。

 

方案价值

机器人淋雨试验方案设计成房体式结构,房体可直接在厂内制造好,并由岳信公司上门安装,为客户省去了大量的淋雨房建造精力及费用。同时该房体支持循环淋雨测试,为客户省去了大量的水资源。承重突破传统局限,可承重达到300kg,并能实现自动升降,达到标准测试高度。房体采用透明式结构,可从房体的各个角度观察测试情况,对于改进机器人的外壳防护结构有着重要帮助。同时,房体内的循环水槽能够持续不断的供水测试,加快了检测速度,提高了企业的研发效率。

 

相关案例

亿嘉和科技股份有限公司

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇