Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:

Bicycle lamp rain test solution

没有此类产品
Details
Parameter

Project background

As outdoor cycling activities become more and more popular among people, the tools for this sport are becoming more and more important to manufacturers. Especially bicycle lights, as the "eyes" of night driving, the quality of the lights is paid special attention. In addition to the quality of lighting, the rainproof ability of car lights is also a pain point in the hearts of many consumers. In order to improve the rain resistance of the car lights, it is necessary to improve the structure and process through continuous rain test.

 

An Introduction

The rain test program of the car lights mainly consists of three parts: sprinkler system, water storage system and control system. Two kinds of fixtures are installed inside, which can respectively simulate the test of two types of front lights and rear warning tail lights.

Bicycle light rain test program -reference diagram

[Warning lamp rain test] The water spray test can be carried out through the inclined spray pipe. The spray hole size is 1.0mm in diameter, and each spray station has 9 spray holes. 13 samples can be placed in a single row. Through the oblique angle of rain, it can simulate the splashing state of the warning light caused by the rolling of the rear wheel during the movement. The spraying distance is 100mm, which maintains a certain amount of water impact.

[Lighting lamp rain test] 13 samples can be placed in a single row, each station has a spray head, the spray is directly facing the sample, and the spray distance is 100mm.

[Top Atomizing Rain Shower] Two atomizing rain showers are arranged on the top of the box, and three atomizing shower nozzles are arranged on each rain shower. The spray angle is 60 degrees, and each nozzle forms a circle with a diameter of 462mm at 400mm below the nozzle, which can cover a real rain inner box, simulating the protective performance of car lights in heavy fog. The top atomization shower flow can be adjusted manually.

[Control system] The control system is composed of a 7-inch touch screen + PLC programmable controller. The operation interface designed by Yuexin is fully functional and easy to learn. The emergency stop button is installed on the panel to facilitate emergency handling. The flow rate adopts a panel flowmeter, which can be adjusted by the user.

[Water storage system] The built-in water storage tank can keep the entire rain tank in a circulating rain state, which improves the detection efficiency.

 

Solution value

The scheme was developed by Yuexin Company according to customer requirements, and designed according to the rainy weather or foggy weather that bicycle lights often encounter outdoors. A more realistic simulation of the water spray that the car lights may suffer under rainy conditions. This scheme is different from the common IP protection level test, and there is no specified test standard. But its test method has certain reference points for car lamp companies.

 

related case

Foshan Nanhai Yuantian Ruixing Electronics Co., Ltd.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:


垃圾房                                  非标机械                            可燃气体探测器                   展厅设计                            工业污水处理设备

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

行业解决方案

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:

自行车灯淋雨试验解决方案

没有此类产品
描述
参数

方案背景

随着户外骑行活动越来越受到人们的喜爱,对这项运动的工具也越来被厂商重视。特别是自行车灯,作为夜间行车的“眼睛”,车灯的质量被格外重视。除了照明质量以外,车灯的防雨的能力也是众多消费者心里的痛点。为了提高车灯的防雨能力,需要通过不断的淋雨测试来改进结构和工艺。

 

方案介绍

车灯淋雨试验方案主要有三部分组成:喷淋系统、储水系统、控制系统。内部加装两种夹具,可分别模拟对前置照明灯、后置警示尾灯两种类型的车灯测试。

自行车灯淋雨试验解决方案自行车灯淋雨试验解决方案自行车灯淋雨试验解决方案

自行车灯淋雨试验方案-参考图

【警示灯淋雨试验】  可通过斜面型喷淋管进行淋水测试,喷淋孔大小为直径1.0mm,每个喷淋工位有9个喷淋孔。单排可放置13个试样。通过斜角度淋雨,可模拟警示灯在行进中被后轮滚动带来的溅水状态。喷淋距离为100mm,保持了一定的淋水冲击力度。

【照明灯淋雨试验】  单排可放置13个试样,每个工位布局一个喷淋头,喷淋直接正面对着试样,喷淋距离为100mm。

【顶部雾化淋雨】  箱体顶部布局两根雾化淋雨器具,每根淋雨器具分别布局三个雾化型淋水喷嘴。喷雾角度60度,每个喷头在喷头下400mm处形成直径462mm的圆,可覆盖到真个淋雨内箱,模拟车灯在大雾天气下的防护性能。顶部雾化淋雨流量大小可通过手动调节。

【控制系统】  通过7寸触控屏+PLC可编程控制器组成控制系统,采用岳信自主设计的操作界面,功能齐全,简单易学;面板上安装有急停按键,可便于应对紧急情况处理。流量采用面板流量计,可由用户自行调节。

【储水系统】  内置储水箱,可保持整个淋雨箱处于可循环淋雨状态,提高了检测效率。

 

方案价值

该方案由岳信公司根据客户要求研发,根据自行车灯在户外常遇到的淋雨天气或大雾天气而设计。较真实的模拟了车灯在雨天情况下的可能遭受的淋水情况。该方案不同于常见的IP防护等级测试,没有指定的测试标准。但其测试方法对于车灯企业有一定的借鉴之处。

 

相关案例

佛山市南海远田瑞兴电子有限公司

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇