Hotline:

400-997-0881

No.3, Jiangjunzi Road, Bangjiangxi Village, Dalong Street, Shiqi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

Fax:020-34722227

 

WeChat

Links:

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Yuexin Test Equipment Co., Ltd.   ICP:粤ICP备13080521号  By:www.300.cn

客户案例

为客户创造价值

  • ba
Page view:
产品名称

Drone giant DJI and Yue Xin cooperated for the first time, and the waterproof test room was successfully delivered

In September 2017, Shenzhen DJI Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. and Yuexin Company reached a cooperation agreement, appointing Yuexin Company to provide IPX1-8 waterproof test room solutions, and provide related waterproof testing equipment.
客户案例
户外科技
测试要求
Affiliate classification
1
0
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
描述
Product parameters

Transaction time: September 2017

Customer location: Shenzhen

Test requirements: UAV waterproof test

Optional equipment: IPX1-8 waterproof test room

 

As the world's leading independent research and development and manufacturer of drone flight platforms and imaging systems, DJI Innovation has always focused on leading technology and cutting-edge products  . Starting from the earliest commercial flight control system, we gradually developed the ACE series helicopter flight control system, multi-rotor flight control system, and somersault cloud series of professional flight platforms S1000, S900, multi-rotor integrated aircraft Phantom, Ronin three-axis handheld gimbal System and other products. Not only to fill the gaps at home and abroad a number of technology and the industry as the world 's leader .

In the past, UAVs could only fly in clear weather due to insufficient waterproof performance. But this restriction has long since been broken. Especially the waterproof level of DJI drones is now very tight.

Jingwei M2000 , protection grade IP43, picture from DJI official website

The protection level of the plant protection drone is IP67. The   picture comes from the official website of DJI Innovations.

In addition to professional technology products in the field of drones, DJI also has unique research on sports cameras. The recently launched Eyes Sports Camera has been researched and developed for many years. It is not only high-quality, but also capable of underwater use ( 11 meters water depth protection).

Image source: DJI's official website

DJI Action Camera IP68 Class Image Source: DJI Innovation Official Website

In September 2017, Shenzhen DJI Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. and Yuexin Company reached a cooperation agreement, appointing Yuexin Company to provide IPX1-8 waterproof test room solutions and provide related waterproof testing equipment.

At present, the waterproof laboratory has completed the acceptance work and is officially put into use.

Since both parties have signed a confidentiality agreement, other related information will not be disclosed for the time being, please understand.

 

 

This article was originally created by Yuexin Company, please indicate the source ( www.yxipx.cn) for reprinting.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

全国咨询热线:

400-997-0881

广州市番禺区石碁镇大龙街道办傍江西村将军子3号

E-Mail:yxipx@yxipx.com

传真号码:020-34722227

 

微信公众号

微信公众号

友情链接:


垃圾房                                  非标机械                            可燃气体探测器                   展厅设计                            工业污水处理设备

Copyright © 2019 广州岳信试验设备有限公司   备案号粤ICP备13080521号

客户案例

为客户创造价值

  • ba
浏览量:
产品名称

无人机巨头大疆创新与岳信首度合作 防水试验房顺利交付

2017年9月,深圳大疆创新科技有限公司与岳信公司达成合作协议,指定由岳信公司提供IPX1-8防水试验房的解决方案,并提供相关的防水检测设备。
客户案例
户外科技
测试要求
所属分类
1
0
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
描述
产品参数

成交时间:2017年9月

客户地点:深圳市

测试需求:无人机防水测试

选购设备:IPX1-8防水试验房

 

作为全球较为顶尖的无人机飞行平台和影像系统自主研发和制造商,DJI大疆创新始终以领先的技术和尖端的产品为发展核心 。从最早的商用飞行控制系统起步,逐步地研发推出了ACE系列直升机飞控系统、多旋翼飞控系统、筋斗云系列专业级飞行平台S1000、S900、多旋翼一体机Phantom、 Ronin三轴手持云台系统等产品。不仅填补了国内外多项技术空白,并成为全球同行业中领军企业

过去的无人机由于防水性能不够强,只能在天气晴朗的情况下飞行。但是这一限制条件如今早已被打破。尤其是大疆的无人机现在的防水等级已经做到非常严密。

经纬M2000,防护等级IP43 图片来自大疆官网

植保无人机 防护等级IP67  图片来自大疆创新官网

除了在无人机领域有专业级的科技产品,大疆更是对运动相机有独特的研究。最近推出的灵眸运动相机经过常年研发,不仅仅品质高清,而且能够在水下使用(11米水深防护)。

图片来源:大疆创新官网

大疆运动相机IP68级  图片来源:大疆创新官网

2017年9月,深圳大疆创新科技有限公司与岳信公司达成合作协议,指定由岳信公司提供IPX1-8防水试验房的解决方案,并提供相关的防水检测设备。

目前,防水实验室已完成验收工作,并正式投入使用。

由于双方签订了保密协议,其他相关信息暂不公开,请理解。

 

 

该文章由岳信公司原创,转载请注明出处(www.yxipx.cn)。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇